You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @anyiglobal

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Blockchain in our lives has lowered the transaction fees of transferring money across borders,

Sending money to our friends or relatives abroad is a very difficult task for us through banks which wastes a lot of our time and we also face a lot of troubles. But with the help of blockchain we can send our money from one country to another without wasting any time in the blink of an eye and its transaction fee is very low. Blockchain has really made our lives a lot easier and in the times to come blockchain will reward us with more benefits.

Your post is very good and detailed and I gained a lot of knowledge by reading this. I also invite you to visit my post which I uploaded two days ago In SCA. I hope You also get some knowledge from this.

Visit and engage 🥰 Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for finding my content useful. I will visit your own very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88