You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest S2W3 - Blockchain in Our Lives | By @zonash

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to welcome you to the posting of your post at the Crypto Academy. I appreciate your work. You are a new student of the academy but I am very impressed with your presentation style and also from your knowledge. So, just talk a little bit about your post.

One of the most important risks of blockchain generation is the shortage of technical understanding approximately the system.

Friend, most of the people in this world are illiterate. That is why they do not know much about online things. Blockchain technology is also an online technology. That is why people are not aware of it. But its future is very bright and people will embrace it in the times to come.

Friends we should be as engage with each other as possible. So, I am going to invite you to visit my post which I uploaded two days ago I hope you will fulfill my wish. Lets come and engage 🥳🥳

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

First of all dear friend thank you so much for visiting on my post.

You are a new student of the academy but I am very impressed with your presentation style and also from your knowledge.

And for this my presentation styles is good because i have a good knowledge about html so , it's not problem for me and yes i am new on steemit because i am busy in my study so that cause i don't take proper work on steemit. But my brother is good in crypto so, he help me a lot about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54