You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain In Our Lives. By @sameer07

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Blockchain is seen in the Sports World where in these days many clubs have tokens which they use for payments and other activities in and outside the teams.

Blockchain has now been implemented in sports as well, an example of which we see in the case of large football teams. These teams have also lauched their crypto tokens. LAZIO FAN TOKEN is one of the example of these football teams crypto tokens. One thing we can estimate is how much blockchain technology is being appreciated.

Another disadvantage that has stopped the adoption of blockchain technology is its irreversible nature of Transactions,

My dear friend, actually this is the one of the biggest problem that I have seen. Can this problem be solved? What do you think about it?

My dear friend, I invite you to come to my post and express your thoughts. I uploaded my post 2 days ago come and read it and also engage with me. 🥰

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

LAZIO FAN TOKEN is one of the example of these football teams crypto tokens.

Thanks for sharing this information with me. You have a really good knowledge about crypto. I really like your work.

My dear friend, actually this is the one of the biggest problem that I have seen.

You are right dear friend, I think yes with the passage of time this problem can be solved۔

Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17