You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @cutlass

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

An advantage of blockchain is that it has made life relatively easier and much more stress-free for a lot of us,

Yes blockchain makes our life much easier and stress-free due to its uncountable benefits. Blockchain is very powerful technology of the present era.

now in case of loss of this private key all access to your blockchain account can be considered lost forever.

Actually due to this issue many people refused to accept it. This is really a big issue of blockchain technology we may face a big loss due to this problem. I agree with you my friend.

Currently, the blockchain has created Millions if employment

Yes blockchain has also reduce the ratio of unemployment. Thats a big revolution of this technology. Thanks for this article. I invite you to visit and engage with my post. Best of luck....

Greetings.🇵🇰

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend I appreciate your input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39