You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @maepoong

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

In addition, the Blockchain function is to store digital-based data so that the data we store is very safe,

Dear now we can protect our data with the help of blockchain technology very well. Blockchain technology also provides authentication utilities, including operational, regulatory, enhanced visibility, and traceability. Its decentalized nature is also incridible.

In my opinion, the implementation of Blockchain in Sanglah hospitals is useful

Yes the implementation of blockchain technology can be very beneficial for us. Because now we can store the paitent data, medicine data and other hospital data on blockchain very well.

Brother thanks for you invitation. Your post is really athentic for us. Please visit my post and engage with me also. I am waiting.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you mate, I will try to give the best according to my ability, and I am very happy to be in touch with you, I will definitely do it, again thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68