You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @liasteem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Blockchain technology has a high level of security, so it is impossible for hackers to commit fraud

Blockchain can also be hacked by the hackers because the present hackers are very smart and sharp. But I agree with you that blockchain has a less chance of hacking due to its strong privacy.

Blockchain is a decentralized technology or does not require a third party,

Yes blockchain is decentralized that mean we do not need any third party help for the transaction. It is a very good thing about it.

Sometime when I was goes to banks I would take a lot of time for transactions and also need a third party but thank God for blockchain technology who solve my this problem.

Dear your post is very impressive, I like your markdown style I appricaite it. Thanks for sharing with me. Please visit my blog of cryptoacademy by opening my profile. I hope you will fulfill my wish. Best of luck for the contest.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your good review,
I think we have to be careful about storing passwords to open the blockchain, especially if we don't back them up in a safe place, this will minimize losses.

I will try to visit your blog and also some others, I think blockchain knowledge will increase...
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39