You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W2 – Cryptocurrency Adoption by @anyiglobal

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

To me, if cryptocurrency can be accepted globally for our day-to-day transactions, users, now have to by-pass the need to send or receiver money through any financial institutions.

Yes my dear friend if crypto adopted in this world for our day-to-day transactions then it will be very beneficial for us. because in this way we have not need of any third party and we can save our lot of time and fees. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us..

At last, I invite you to visit my post it is a big request my brother.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're right! Thanks for engaging in my post.

 2 years ago 

Please try to visit my post also its a humble request.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66