You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @thimalteb

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Yes, I am a true believer in cryptocurrency and I have a highly hopeful recommendation for the future of Cryptocurrency.

Yes i am also a true believer of cryptocurrency. I also invest more than 1500 dollors in it. Crypto acceptance has been steadily expanding, which is a positive sign for the cryptocurrency's bullish future. Bitcoin (BTC) is currently recognised as a legal tender in many popular countries like El Salvador. According to my calculations, Bitcoin's all-time high is 70,000 dollors, and I believe it will reach 1,00,000 + dollors in the coming years. Thank you for sharing with us...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really agreed with your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54