You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @kawsar

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Blockchain technology is used for cryptocurrency.

Yes my friend cryptocurrency uses blockchain technology for their transactions thats mean all transactions are visible to everyone and no one can change them.

Another thing to know is that cryptocurrency is very volatile in nature. So you have to do a good research on this before investing.

Due to its volatile nature we may face huge gains/losses at some point. Some countries are even banning it because of its high volatility.

It's completely under my control, as long as I have the private key.

Yes my dear friend it is a very good thing that we are the owner of our crypto assets. no one can control them unless we have lost our private keys. But the downside is that if we lose our private keys, it will be impossible for us to recover them.

I think before you invest in anything you should do some research on it.

Yes my friend you are right. actually newcomers invest in crypto coins without research in this way they may face a big loss later. I also face big portfolio loss in the past when i was a newcomer in the crypto market. So, If we want to save from a big loss we should do a proper research on the coin that we want to invest in it.

At last, thanks for sharing your knowledge of crypto with me and other steemit users. I appriciate your hardwork. Best of luck for the contest....

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy to receive your comment. Thank you very much for reading my post and making a nice comment. Cryptocurrency is actually a method by which we can transact very easily and the transaction is completed very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90