Sort:  

Thank you so much friend for this comprehensive comment on my article I am happy to read it and I am happy to see you here that you give your precious time to my entry and you give your precious time to read all the questions that I have provided here in this engagement challenge and in my participation and I am happy that you know many more about cryptocurrency air drops along with its types as well as you also know about taxation system in Crypto air drops as well as you also know that how we can Identify whether a Crypto air drop is fake or real


Still I don't visit your entry but I would be very happy when I would visit your entry and would no about your valuable insights that you have shared with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31