Thedairygame 04/07/2021 I planted my new crop today.

Hello friends, Islam and peace be upon you.

I hope you are all well and I am well too

Friends, as you know I insist on my new day today that I am now going to do to people what I do every day

I woke up early this morning

I went to the mosque, performed ablution and prayed there

After praying, I also recited the Qur'an for a while

When I came out of the mosque, it was very cold in our village. Why was the weather so cold today?

Went to a new place today to pay my respects

I went to my cricket ground today and ran a little bit and really

I returned home after finishing my workout

Mom was preparing breakfast

I made auto and some butter and a glass of desi lassi for breakfast today

Had a lot of breakfast today

Friends Abu told me today that son, today is not the time to send the crop and water it

I said Abu Jan is fine

I came back to my fields early in the morning

I have done a lot of work there, the pictures of which I have shared with you

Snapchat-1947343087.jpg

First plow the empty land with a tractor.

Then we sent the guava crop.

Which was completely new to us

After that I watered it and it took a long time

Snapchat-920283181.jpg

Friends, the heat was intense today.

Which is why I bathed in the tube well all day

Snapchat-735556331.jpg

I really enjoyed taking a bath today, the pictures of which I have shared

Snapchat-1699966658.jpg

I returned home in the afternoon and ate with my family

I fell asleep again for a while

Then my friends came and I was playing ludo with them

After playing Ludo, it was time for Zuhr prayers

We all went to the mosque and prayed there

I came back home and my mother gave me a cup of tea

I then fed my animals.

I was friends till today so I did not go to play in the ground and today I am staying at home

I prayed Asr again and then Maghrib

I had dinner with you and your family

Then we all watched the Ertugrul drama on TV.

My brother and I then went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers

I returned home after praying

I was with you again and shared this dairy

It took a while and I felt tired

I hope you enjoyed my story today.

Ok my friends

Majid of all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68