Steemit Crypto Academy Feedback

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

png_20220111_124327_0000.png


Introduction

Overall cryptoacademy is a communication on the steemit platform which is very interesting to follow, here I can gather with creative people and a lot of experience and teaching that I can take here, especially in the field of crypto, I used to be quite new to the world of cryptocurrencies after I joining this community, now my horizons have opened up quite a bit after attending lectures from professors in this great community.

images.jpeg
Source


In this community I only attend classes in the Beginners' course which is the lowest class in cryptoacademy, after I completed 10 permanent assignments at beginner's then I had time to take part in weekly lectures in season 5 from week 2 to week 8 however, but There are also courses that are left behind, right, because I have a lot of work to do in the real world.

In this feedback I will highlight several things, including:

Which went well.

  • Overall cryptoacademy runs smoothly and successfully, there are no significant obstacles.

  • Many lessons delivered by professors are very useful for students who attend lectures at this cryptoacademy.

  • The professor really appreciates all the homework that has been completed by his students, and gets feedback in accordance with the homework they have completed.

Which is not working properly

  • Especially in the Beginners'course class I highlighted the problem of unsatisfactory and very small rewards compared to those in other communities, even though their posts are certainly easier than those of us in the cryptoacademy community.

  • Then the slowness of getting curation from steemcurator02 on the Beginners'course post is a very big obstacle for students, because this will affect the power up requirement of 150 Sp every month. Like the case I experienced having to repost my posts several times to get curation.

My suggestion for the future for the cryptoacademy community is that small people like us beg to get curation faster, so that we don't fall behind in following the requirements that we must comply with in this community.

Finally, thank you very much to Professor @sapwood who has given us the opportunity to post feedback, hopefully in the future the cryptoacademy community will grow and progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59