You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W1 : Steem & Halving bitcoin 2024

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago (edited)

Bro, you've provided excellent answers to all the questions.
You've explained all the halving events in a better way. The table depicting Bitcoin halving is also well-presented. After Bitcoin's supply halving, it will decrease, and the demand might increase because investors' interest is likely to grow. Bitcoin's price may also rise when investors invest more money. I also believe that investors should consider investing in Steem. The price of the Steem coin will definitely be higher after the halving.

I also want to make one correction, you wrote 'Microeconomics' as the first word in the third answe, please change it to 'Macroeconomics.'

Better luck for your contest enty

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad my answers were helpful and that you found the explanation of the halving events and the Bitcoin table well-presented. It's exciting to think about the potential impact of Bitcoin's supply halving. With a decrease in supply and growing investor interest, it's possible that the demand for Bitcoin could increase, leading to a rise in its price, and I also agree that considering Steem as an investment option could be a smart move too. The price of Steem might see a boost after the halving.

Thanks for pointing out the correction. I'll would have to change the "Microeconomics" to "Macroeconomics" in the third answer but I guess I'll have to wait until after the review so it doesn't look like I tempered too much with my entry. I Appreciate your keen eyes, and thank you for the good luck wishes for my contest entry. Fingers crossed 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34