You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W2 - All About The Tron Ecosystem

You have done so well in participating in the content and have added efforts in publishing a rather quality content. You have stated the use of Tronlink and Tronscan well enough to be understood and I commend you for your efforts in explaining the steps required in transferring coins using the TronLink app.

Thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! I'm glad that you found my explanations of TronLink and Tronscan easy to understand and that you appreciated the Step- by- step Instructions for transferring coins using the TronLink app. Its great to hear that you found my content to be Of high quality & I really appreciiate your Acknowledgement of the Effort That i put into creating it .

Thank you for taking the Time to read & engage With my content and for sharing your feedback with me. Your support means lot to me and I m grateful for the Opportunity to share My knowledge and insights with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42