You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W1 - Steem performance in 2023

I read through your entry and it is superb. Indeed steem is good for investment at this stage because of it's unique nature and ability to add more value to content creation.

I also admire your determination in building your Steem power. Targeting club dolphin is a huge target. I encourage you to keep up the good work.

You can check out my own entry by clicking here

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Yeah, the steem coin is very good for investment now. Also, It’s very important to build sp and I believe reaching clubdolphin will be very possible with hard work and consistency. I pray God help me.
Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54