Sort:  

No problem at all.. we are hear to share the knowledge :)

Thank you I say again, you are very kind and generous, and also thank you for viewing my blog, and giving me a nice little gift. thank you very much and if you like, always visit my blog, and I also want to be able to follow the school you are following at this time. I hope I can get there.

You sure can follow and submit home works for crypto academy, Honestly it is one of the best thing I found on Steemit. Basically it changed my life, career and journey on this platform.

I'm very happy to hear this, but according to the rules I read, I can't do that, because I don't have the power to attend that school.

You can power up some Steem to qualify and you will be able to attend Intermediate level courses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65