You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering the P2P Market.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 days ago

In my case, I had INR 500 and I got only one seller who was selling USDT at INR 97.91 whereas the actual USDT price was INR 83.77. Due to the lack of multiple options and urgent need, we had to accept the deal.

Is there such a thing as a tax payment at that price or does the seller actually want to make a profit? Can you be the seller?

I was really helped by your presentation. I know that you really know about the world of trading, for me this is something very new... Good luck for the contest.... 😇

Sort:  

Seller actualy make it higher to make profit as due to uncertain setuation people buy USDT at such price. You see my example since I dont get multiple choice so I have to take that one so he made profit.

Yes, you can be a seller. However, you must remain active during the time periods you commit to being available. Orders can come in at any moment, and missing them could harm your reputation on the platform.

 2 days ago 

Owh... I understand now, Thank you sir👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67