You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S4W1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @jotatrading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Your publication is very good and I see you have a good way every point, there is one question when you state it;

Para realizar mi analysis técnico siempre sigo 6 pasos fundamentales que son los siguientes

Can the fundamental steps be followed when conducting technical analysis, will the results not affect our analysis?
Correct me if I'm wrong, I'm a beginner.

Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

Sort:  

I follow these steps to make it easier for me to perform a winning technical analysis, the idea is not only to perform a technical analysis but to do something that you are sure is right and we will come out positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72