You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ September 6th, 2021 #2 ] - Season 4 : Week 1 Courses

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Salam...
I'm one of those students looking forward to Crypto Academy Season 4, and I'm really excited that season 4 has started. however, I was very sad when I saw that the advanced level should be at 65 reputation. I have tried to be active, but my reputation is still 63 . Honestly, at first I didn't understand the existence of Crypto Academy in the previous season, because I just started joining April 2021, and many of me didn't know this. but about 1 month ago, I just found out and learned what Crypto Academy, and Cryptocurrency is, and without delay I became a student who initially I tried at the intermediate level because of reputation, and then I was very happy to be at the advanced level. however, I currently need to be at a level where this course lives up to the reputation of 63 and I've been trying to post actively in as few communities as I can to improve reputation. I am happy and at the same time I also have to postpone my advanced courses.
Thank's you very much,
CC,
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00