You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 months ago

More than the invitation down here is a strong desire to become a whale someday. Of course I will, I really don't know how but I sure know I will and my goal is simple, to contribute meaningfully to the steem ecosystem and support users across the platform. The joy and excitement that envelop the faces and heart of those who get compensating votes from SC01 & 02 is second to none, I can tell myself because I've experienced it. I want to be that joy giver myself, I want to know how it feels like to put smiles on the faces of hundreds of folks that giving their best on the platform. Thanks for the invite...

Sort:  

The joy is unexplainable, It's has been a while I received the joy I can't wait . But then all hope is not lost on your case you will get there someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39