You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Topic II: Decentralized applications (Dapps) English version)

I apologize in advance @yohan2on, as I have written in my post. I wrote this post in English, different from the previous post that I wrote in the Indonesian language. If this is not allowed then I will not make it like this again in the future.
Thanks @yohan2on

Sort:  

It's not allowed that way. That makes our work tough. Kindly decide on which language to use in your articles and post it once. Whether you use English or Indonesian language or both in an article. Just make sure it's only posted once.

Thank you for correcting
@yohan2on . I will write in 2 languages in just 1 post in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33