You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors [ June 16th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear @steemitblog team, I confirm my acceptance of Role as Crypto teacher in the "SteemitCryptoAcademy". Thank you very much for this opportunity, I will give all my effort to do a high quality work.

My Discord user: Lenonmc21-[Trader™]#4128
My Telegram user: https://t.me/lenonmc21

I take this opportunity to congratulate my new fellow teachers

@allbert [ Venezuela ]
@asaj [ Ukraine ]
@awesononso [ Nigeria ]
@cryptokraze [ Pakistan ] @lenonmc21 [ Venezuela ] @lenonmc21 [ Venezuela ]
@lenonmc21 [ Venezuela ] @reminiscence01 [ Nigeria ]
@reminiscence01 [ Nigeria ] @wahyunahrul [ Nigeria ]
@wahyunahrul [ Indonesia ] @wahyunahrul [ Indonesia ] @wahyunahrul [ Indonesia ]

And highlight the great work done by the teachers, especially @fendit, for all his support.

@fendit
@levycore
@alphafx

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Congratulations on your appointment.

Thank you and Congratulations to you as well.

Excellent congratulations my friend and many successes.

Financial Markets Analyst.
@lenonmc21

 3 years ago 

Congratulations buddy. You really deserve to be a crypto professor. I am glad you were selected.

Oh wow, what good news! Already signed up for this season. You are so good at explaining. Plus, you have the most important thing going for you, you have the motivation to do it.
Regards, @lenonmc21.

Greetings @yeceniacarolina. Thank you very much for that beautiful comment, I hope to see you participate in my classes and help you learn much more about this world.

Financial Markets Analyst.
@lenonmc21

Felicitaciones!!!!!
Sin duda alguna, super merecido tu lugar, me va a encantar formar parte de tus clases y poder aprender un poco de lo mucho que sabes!!
Gracias por las palabras!! :)

Gracias a ti, por también ser una excelente profesora, también disfrute mucho de tus clases y me costara decirte solo @fendit, ya me había acostumbrado a profesora.

Financial Markets Analyst.
@lenonmc21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63