You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by@arinzegod12

So I counted my losses and pulled out my money from the market. I was left with only 40$. I have never experienced such pain, the volatility was too extreme because of the Coronavirus effect.

So sad to here you loss your 90% portfolio. But your investment amount us not from your pocket ,only free earned money you invest here. So no struggles in your personal life due to this loss.

Coming to your holding ,I dont think luna c will give any profits in future. Remaining we may believe. But Luna C i dont recommend. But when it give opportunity exit from it.

Nice entry from you. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29