Make your cryptocurrencies work for you : Homework Task by @fendit

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, In today lecture from @fendit, I learn how we earn extra money on holding our assets through Binance Exchange.


20210421_144920.jpg

Before I know about flexible savings, and Binance Launchpad only, after reading this lecture I learn more risk-free earnings ways in Binance Exchange.

Thanks for this amazing lecture sharing with us.

Question Number 1:-

Which is your risk aversion, which of these products you find the most appealing and why?

Crypto is a very big volatile industry than the stock market and other industries too.

Here anything will happen within a second, even the market may go in a positive direction or negative direction. So always ready for facing anything.

So invest here less amount, Don't invest your whole money in crypto, It is very risky.


pexels-photo-616849.jpeg

Source

Before investing in any coin must know what type of risk management you can handle, then only enter into it. Otherwise don't invest here.

Coming to me I can handle any situation because here I use only 20% of the money for high-risk coins, 50% for the long term hold another 30% for intraday trading.

So I can manage any situation very easily due to my portfolio management.

For example, if I lose my money in high-risk coins, those I cover in intraday trading very easily.

If I lose my 50% portfolio also I am not at a loss, because my long term holding gives good returns at end of the day.

So before investing, must keep some money for emergency needs, and divide your portfolio accounting to your risk management.

Don't enter any coin without knowing of it's risk, must research before investing.

Question Number 2:-

Explain in your own words fixed and flexible savings, high-risk products and launch pools?

On holding our fiat we don't get that's much interest but investing in crypto is a good choice than holding fiat in my opinion. Because now we not getting good interest on our savings.

But you don't know Trading but interest in crypto ,then there is a solution. Through Binance we can stake our coins easily, for good APY.

Here no need to pay any extra charges for these Activities, which Means from our holding we earn additional income.

But here we get very less income comapare Bank interestrates it is good choice, but complete risk-free. Because when you wish to sell you can sell, no restriction on it.

But for fixed APY, we need to stake some fixed days. Here we can unstack when you need without any loss, but get interested according to your staking number of days.

Binance Exchange offering a lot of risk-free earnings way, From those Flexible savings, Stackings, Launchpads and many more features we get here.

Flexible Savings:-

It is a complete risk-free earning method. Here just stack your holdings, Earn interest.

Here you can redeem those when you need them.

Instead of holding our coins in Spotwallet, we can utilize these features, from this we get additional interest.

Here interest not calculated your staking day, It calculates the next day after our submission. So note this in your interest calculation.

For Example, I holding SXP in my spot wallet, I wish to hold it for a long time. So now I wish to Submit my SXP in flexible savings.

For this I just sign in to my Binance Account, On the Home page, we see Savings, just Tap it.


20210421_150904.jpg

Here we see a list of coins, and It's APY... from this, I choose SXP, Then click on Subscribe Button that's it.


20210421_151109.jpg

Now my SXP Successfully submitted to flexible savings. According to APY, I get interested.

At present from SXP, we getting 1% APY only. Very less but for holding in Spot Wallet no use. So I go for it.

Fixed Savings

This is a good choice for long term holders. Here API is Fixed, duration also fixed. Here savings periods we get from 7 to 90 days.

At present in Binance only 3 coins available for locked savings. And we get 6 to 7%. It may vary based on Time Intervals.


20210421_151503.jpg

STAKING

Staking also knows as savings but here we needed a minimum of about for stakings, and need to submit as given time travels.

Here we get high APY on comparing to flexible savings. But need to stack 15,30,60 or 90 days time frame.

On choosing our Period, APY may change.

Here we can unstake when you need to, but interest may calculate according to our submission.

So without any risk, we can use these features.

For Example, here I wish to stake my AVAXcoin. So just go to the staking page, then choose AVAX, from it.

Here You can check APY for 30,60 and 90 days periods.


20210421_152000.jpg

APY Changing Based On Time Period

Now I go for 30days staking for 8.79% API.

So I just select 30 days then click STAKE NOW

Now I successfully stake my AVAX very easily.


20210421_152242.jpg

I Stake Successfully

For holding in the wallet no use, So I use this feature.

From this, I earn some additional income without Trading.

Those we can redeem when we need, For this no need to pay and Transaction fee, so we can do how many times we need, then redeem when we need.

Launch Pools

Through Binance Launchpad we can participate in this sale. We can also tell like those sales as Initial Exchange Offering (IEO).

Here we can get Tokens at Inicial price, before exchange listing we can get those coins allocation through participating in Pools.

In general, for this allocation, we need to commit our BNB to stake on a particular time interval. Based on how much founds collected and allocation on coins we get those as per our share.

On deduction equivalent BNB , remaining they release in our wallet automatically. So no need to do anything from us, just commit our BNB is enough here.

Sometimes Binance accepts BUSD or other coins for participating in the pool. Those details we get on checking BINANCE LAUNCHPAD TAB.

At present BAR Token sale is going on.

As per guidelines per user get a maximum of 5 bnb worth BAR coins get.


20210421_152623.jpg

BAR TOKEN SALE IN BINANCE

If we commit more bnb we get more allocation, if commit less we get less amount.

For participating like those events we don't lose any. If you have free BNB, just participate in it, possible to get good returns.

Before I participate in SFP But get very little allocation. But more than 50 to 60$ I book profit.


20210421_152830.jpg

My Allocation in SFP Launchpad Sale

Participation also very easy, even on mobile we can do it very easily.

High-Risk Products

In my opinion, those are that's much risky but a little bit risky because of market volatility.

Dual investments, Dual staking, Liquidity swaps we treat as high-risk products. But here we earn high rewards too.

On joining those not so easy, before joining we need all details about, how it works and how much risk involved then only join those.


20210421_153203.jpg

Must Finish This Quize Before Participation

For joining those we must finish one small quiz then only it allows otherwise not possible to join them. But it is also one of the best-earning ways, but a little bit risky. If we go with stable coins, there is no risk.

Like that we get a lot of earning ways in Binance, without trading we can earn passive income from our holdings.

Question Number 3:-

Show and give detail on how to set the investment you chose in Binance.

I always use Binance for my investments. Along with I use pancake swap for yield farming and liquidity pooling.

Both I use for my investment. I don't know trading that's much so I always go for staking, farming and other easy earning ways.

In binance, I use 10% of my funds for trading remaining all funds I use for flexible savings. Like that, I increase my profit.

Here you can see, all most all my holdings I submitted inflexible and fixed savings.


20210421_153629.jpg

My Flexible Savings in Binance

In pancake swap also provide my cake in the liquidity pool for 98% API. In Binance we get only 16 to 20% API for cake, so that's why I provide pancake swap.


20210421_153809.jpg

My Staking In Pancakeswap

On checking all details which give more profit to me, I go for it.

Like that, I manage my portfolio without any loss at any market conditions.

Hope I finish all my homework Tasks correctly. If any mistake I made pls verify me.

Thanks for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments on your work:

First task was really good!
This is a nice approach:

Coming to me I can handle any situation because here I use only 20% of the money for high-risk coins, 50% for the long term hold another 30% for intraday trading.

Nicely done in the second task and the third one! It was really nice that you included the PancakeSwap option! :)


General comment:
It was really good and I liked your approach on this topic!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and being part of the class!

For future references, I'd pay a bit more attention to markdowns, as you can polish a lot more your work! :)


Overall score:
6/10

Can I know any wrong I given here. On sering score of my work I getting confusion. Pls clarify me.

In pancake swap also provide my cake in the liquidity pool for 98% API

Before reading this post I really don't know this info ka. Thanks for the information ka.

Well presented ka ☺️

Must check arounding opportunities,in crypto there is huge but need to research on it.

I just started my research...

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85