Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3: Trading and Holding - Two Sides of a Coin by @laser145

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago



image.png
Source



Hello dear community I am very happy to be with you all again performing one of my favorite activities cryptocurrencies in the world's largest school #SteemitCryptoAcademy let me say hello to our host and part of our ecosystem @stemmitblog to the curators @steemcurator02 and the teacher @alphafx which I want to congratulate for such an excellent topic explained very clean and very easy to understand each of the topics ahi to point out the right path by which you want to go, or explore both the HOLD and TRADING have their purposes advantages and disadvantages we have to take into account each signal following our knowledge and putting into practice everything we learned in these months of academy we can determine the right path.



WALLET ONE OF THE BEST OPTIONS

While we know that the wallets are those that link the blockchain network with your assets to be exchanged to trade etc we can highlight that the wallets most used by users in general since they do not have large capitals are the hot wallets I mean they are hot in the sense that you can save your assets or coins in it which has permanent access to the network 24/7 in this case I will use BINANCE I use binance because of the ease I have to delay in my wallet spot very easy just go to my wallet choose the pair I want to use and change example USDT / BTC in this case I am changing USDT for BTC this will be just in a significant drop so that when it rises I can sell it as high as possible. as determined by my analysis.

While we know the Binance wallet is a centralized wallet which provides "security" and a comprehensive service products such as futures are double-edged sword so you have to pay close attention to safety in trading or hold you have all the responsibility if you lose or win is money is your own fault when I go to operate I always look first at the price amount when I enter when I get out of a transaction all this throws me a technical analysis that is always done before each operation to have a clear strategy as to the hold.


you should never enter up or sell down you can not operate without knowing you must study prepare well to undertake this great cryptographic career that is trading or hold. but when we understand the theory we can learn in practice and little by little one is polished until you achieve it.



I will explain how I perform hold in my trades, I use the HOLD.




I always enter from www.binance.com then if you don't have an account you create it, validate your KYC information and you are ready to trade.

then go to Binance go to the top right and click on Wallet .

once we go to fiat spot

image.png
Source



In the next window you will have your wallet with all the coins you are accumulating, or flattering, at this moment if you want to buy any digital coin you can do it I will tell you how to do it

In the search window you will put the name TRX and then go to where it says buy.


image.png
Source



Next you will see a sale where you will be asked for the amount of USD fiat currency that you want to exchange for TRX digital currencies.

Once you choose everything, click on buy TRX and they will be available in your Walllet shortly, remember you have to verify yourself with your KYC to be able to make all these processes much easier.



image.png
Source



then you go back to your wallet and go to exchange to make a trade or hold for any other currency remember you can buy the currency you want. I did it with TRX for its faster and low commissions.

I will explain a little what you can do in this part, here you can buy and sell your TRX or digital currency of your choice, buy at a lower point highlighted on the chart at the support of $ 0.0097 and sell a little higher at $ 0.115 to get a profit with those 52110 TRX you bought at $ 0.09753 and sold them for $ 6000 to get a profit of almost $ 918 in the established period remember that each strategy will tell you when to enter and when to exit a trade.



image.png
Source



WHICH METHOD IS BETTER? HOLD OR TRADING?


It depends on what point you are looking at these 2 great methods. for me both are of great utility you see very large profits there are people who are currently multimillionaires with the method of hold, and there are also millionaires who use the trading but there are also people who lost everything through ignorance and greed we have to take into account every move we make because a simple mistake can mean the loss of everything or waiting in the case of hold that currency rises again in a given time. patience is the key to the hold that is why I choose it as my favorite in this opportunity we can buy coins very low price but have a good project that in the course of time we will see a great growth and hundreds of $ we can become thousands and thousands in millions ... so this method for me is very rewarding and productive.

Remember that patience is very important in the Hold everything is a matter of waiting if a project is good and everyone is doing a good job within the system then it is only a matter of time for the coin to bomb and reach the moon.



Conclusion


The hold not only bet and stay waiting for the coin to rise no, it is about research, hard work day and night watching the news the new ICOs the projects, developers all this world is intertwined by great opportunities that we have to take, in such sense implementing a good analysis and a good research we can take the best decisions and thus multiply our capital. thank you all very much for reading my homework assignment thank you professor @alphafx for this great learning opportunity.



Thank you for your visit



Cc: @alphafx
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Scoring

QuestionScoreRemark
Question 11/2
Question 22/2
Question 33/4
Presentation2/2beautiful
TOTAL8well done, see you next time

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89