You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 3 - Intermediate course| week 4: Blockchain Video Games - Play and Earn Crypto

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

@yohan2on Hello how spectacular this task online games are also a way to revolutionize the NFT tokens I am very happy because yesterday I was doing a tutorial on how to enter and play My Defi Pet that too bad it's only in Spanish. It works with the Binance Smart Chain network.

I will leave my participation in this task very soon, I love it, thanks and greetings yohan2on.

Sort:  

haha, I bought two eggs from this crypto game haha, good to know that part of the steemit community is also involved in this and that professor @yohan2on has an assignment on such a popular topic today

 3 years ago 

@juanjo09 It is exciting that more and more people are joining this game and no doubt it will have a lot to offer us in the future, the important thing is to get in before it starts.

I am glad to know about My Defi Pet. Yes, online crypto games have created a wide range of opportunities for the need and use of NFTs.

I am looking forward to your homework.

Este juego promete. =)

 3 years ago 

@torrealba2719 si brot. mucha gente me ha dicho que le gusta la dinamica del juego mas que axie infinity que tal ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66