You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 .How To Invest in Cryptocurrencies - A beginners Guide | Steemit Crypto Academy | Lesson 6

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Greetings Professor, @besticofinder

I have a doubt I did my assignment number 3 and 4 of your lecture it was reviewed but not cured what should I do in this case to post it again? I have this doubt.

What should I do?

task4
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@laser145/introduction-to-cryptocurrency-mining-besticofinder-or-steemit-crypto-academy-or-lesson-4-by-laser145

task3
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@laser145/crypto-academy-week-3-homework-post-for-besticofinder-explain-spot-trading-and-margin-trading-and-discuss-the-advantages-and

Sort:  

I'm really sorry for this .. I do not have control over the votes. There we no issue in the posts .. But please do write for this week homework. You will get a reward.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

oh, I'm doing task number 6 this week when I finish it I'll send it to you in Notes this topic.

Thank you very much for taking these details into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50