Sort:  

Hi @steemcurator01,

I would like to inform you that I took the initiative of warning a user regarding the eligibility of their account for club5050. Fortunately, he took appropriate action and resolved the situation before the competition deadline. Currently, he is one of the six participants who received the highest rating, with an evaluation of 8.5 out of 10.

This participant particularly stands out for his exceptional commitment to the competition. He stood out by commenting constructively and relevantly on almost all entries, providing valuable feedback. His involvement goes beyond expectations, making him the most committed participant among the competitors.

I hope this update is helpful in evaluating this participant's overall performance in the competition.

Kind regards, @kouba01

 4 months ago (edited)

Boss I haven't power out any steem but I would power up 220 steem now please don't go offline please. Although you can still cross check while I buy some steem now

 4 months ago 

Done boss

Ok

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54