You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Concurso Temporada 8 Semana 2 - ¿Qué son las Stablecoins?

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

Unfortunately @zory23, by translating and checking your post on the GPT-2 Output Detector gave us a 99% chance that many parts were generated by ChatGPT.

image.png

Do not use this tool to generate answers to our questions as it is considered plagiarism. Warning: Don't return to this practice again so as not to mute your participation in our competitions.

Sort:  

I really tell you my dear and respected @kouba01, that in order to know in depth the proposed topic, I carried out a documentary investigation to know and understand more and in this way to be able to approach it correctly and not go around the bush when answering the questions proposals.
All the baggage of this assimilated and interpreted information was exposed in the ideas embodied in the article presented. However, as you mention, I do not have knowledge, nor management, nor do I have the instruments as sophisticated as ChatGPT, which you mention as tool used as such.
Everything presented is a feedback exhibition of what has been read which is outlined in the content presented.
I am grateful and I am waiting for this clarification to be considered and taken into account before the evaluation that corresponds to them to carry out.

 last year 

I really appreciate the information you provided in the article, and I hesitated a lot before giving you the warning, but the laws force us to warn you that you must use AI creation answer detection methods before publishing. This remains just a warning and you can remedy it in the coming weeks.

I know that I still have a lot to learn in this cybernetic world that I am going through, even with my persistent illiteracy in the present.

and even more disappointed, just recovering from my previous stolen account and without the possibility of recovery
with two years of dedication completely discarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66