You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 8 Week 2 - What are Stablecoins? #burn25

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Unfortunately @blockseater, checking your post on the GPT-2 Output Detector gave us a 99% chance that many parts were generated by ChatGPT.

image.png

Do not use this tool to generate answers to our questions as it is considered plagiarism. Warning: Don't return to this practice again so as not to mute your participation in our competitions.

Sort:  

if you skip this small paragraph then you can calculate the ratio its 99%real sir @kouba01

I tested GPT-2 Output Detector now. I pasted 3 GPT-generated texts in there, and unfortunately, GPT-2 Output Detector showed that each one is Real, so I wouldn't suggest this program too much.

EDIT:

Now I tested another 3 times and it detected that FAKE. So I don't know myself how much this program can be trusted anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69