You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S4W1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @cryptsam

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Unfortunately @cryptsam, you are not eligible to participate in this week's contest because you do not belong to any club, You must at least transfer at least half of your monthly earnings to have #club5050 status.

image.png

Invalid entry.

Sort:  

Wow
I powered up all my steem...

The same happened with me sadly :(
Btw would you like to do a collaborated post about technical analysis for a cryptocurrency? Like we both would be sharing our analysis on an X crypto chart and then sharing positive/negative thoughts about the analysis.

Just an idea I had and thought it would be great if I ask you.
Thank you.
Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72