You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JustSwap - Crypto Academy / S4W5- Homework Post for professor @kouba01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @meivys,
Thank you for participating in the 5th Week Crypto Course in its 4th season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a Total|10/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)

My review :

Excellent and integrated content, as you respected all aspects required to be clarified, including the illustration.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

Hello teacher @kouba01 I made a mistake and I want to make amends. Last week I posted my homework very on time, but I just forgot to put the correct labels, it was a misunderstanding, I just thought I had put them. And wait for him to evaluate the task. So I decided to take a walk through my homework today and realized I didn't put the labels on it. but now I just arranged them. for this reason I apologize and hope you can correct my homework. Thank you very much for your help

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@risedaniel/tarea-de-la-academia-de-criptoacademia-sobre-justswap-para-kouba01

Muchas gracias por su evaluación profesor, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82