You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 10 | Homework Post for @kouba01 | Cryptocurrency Contracts For Difference (CFDs) Trading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @cryptokraze,
Thank you for participating in the 2nd Week Crypto Course in its second season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a 10/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)

My review :

Very excellent content, I admire the high level of writing, your answers are all great because of the convincing arguments it contains.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

Respected Crypto Professor @kouba01, I would like to pay my gratitude toward you for appreciating my work. Your lecture was so informative and clear that I understood it in first place. I applied my personal experience of CFDs to write my article and I am glad you liked it.

I will continue to add my efforts and value towards Steemit Crypto Academy in coming weeks.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26