You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Altcoins – Part1 "Looking beyond the Bitcoin" @yohan2on.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago

Hello @g0h4mroot,
Thank you for participating in the 1st Week Crypto Course in its second season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a 6/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(1/2)
(2/2)
(1/2)
(0/2)
(2/2)

My review :

A generally accepted article dealing with the cryptocurrency BNB, it provides sparse information so that one notices the lack of correlation between paragraphs which made me as a reader feel like I was in front of the headlines. Try to add a critical and analytical dimension to an idea to deepen the article.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.

Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

Thank you very much for correcting me, in the short time I have been in the academy I have learned a lot, when I entered this world I only used search engines to enter Facebook, sports and videos, but now that I have been reading about many things, I have Realizing that the world of computing is vastly impressive, I am very very satisfied with my rating, since when I started reading I had no idea what altcoins were, much less the way they work, I am very excited , because thanks to steemit I am learning to program HTML AND MARKDOWN, one of my wishes as a child was to create a web page, but I did not know how to start and I did not have the means to take a course, but thanks to this I have managed to understand little by little how the code works, and the truth is I did NOT do a thorough analysis because my brain collapsed with so much information of interest and I wanted to absorb everything, but I will take it into account for next week! thank you ... 🙃

I am really happy with what you have written, I feel a great desire on your part to move forward and that is the most important. We encourage you because the thousand-mile path begins with a step.

Thank you very much again, if that is correct I have never been as excited as I am now, I hope to continue to improve and have even better results! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69