Are there still ways to get some bucks on CEX?

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 months ago

I know the launchpool and launchpad are one of the ways to get free Airdrop token and get some bucks on CEXs but I feel there should be more than this looking at users trading fees and the rest.

Personally, I have been hunting some Airdrops in the past one year and it has been a rewarding adventure.

I don't want to jump into conclusion so I wanna ask if there are other ways exchanges compensate their users via any earned event.

Sort:  

Actually there are various events each exchange often launch to incentivize their community. The fiercely competitive nature of the industry constantly compels exchanges to reward users and expand their communities. On Bitget for instance, you can participate in the ongoing Fortune Wheel promotion simply by sharing the link with your friends to earn coins, when your referrals sign up you can get as much as 100USDT

Thanks for sharing. I saw this event some days ago on X and wanted to participate but skipped my mind. I will give it shot now since I am already KYCed on the exchange

🤔 it's a good question & there are lot of ways to accumulate potential airdrop tokens, one of them is the launchpad event that I do enjoy on trade smarter Exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87