You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Week5-- Bandwidth & Energy (Tron)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

My professor @ sapwood this home work was not rated and it took me days to do with my Tron I lost during during creating new Tron wallet, please this is my home work link
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@kingworldline/crypto-academy-week-13-or-homework-post-sapwood-or-bandwidth-and-energy-tron-and-done-by-kingworldline

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

See, this week is over, you did not use the right tag at that time, hence I could not able to trace you and you changed the tag after 2 days of the deadline.

I would suggest you to focus on fresh tasks.

Thank you.


Note- Always go through the rules and guideline before you submit, that is more important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73