Crypto Exchange AAX Suspends Withdrawals Following FTX Breakdown

cr.jpg

From the news report, I understand that crypto exchange AAX has halted withdrawals due to supposed upgrades as cited by them which I think is uncalled for knowing that people should be able to have access o there funds irrespective of any upgrade.

From my own point of view, the exchange is having financial issues which we will all know publicly soon. But I do hope that they allow people to have their funds and it does not result to the FTX scenario. Below is the source I found this news in case you want to dive deeper: https://www.coindesk.com/business/2022/11/13/crypto-exchange-aax-suspends-withdrawals-as-ftx-failure-reverberates/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43