You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3||On chain metrics of STEEM blockchain

Thank you so much brother for your extensive comment at my post and for highlighting some of the points from my post and showing your perspective on these points.

I am happy that you really like onchain metrics explain by me that are helpful in evaluation of activity of users at platform and I agree with you that how much there are active accounts are always showing and demonstrating how much there is strength of user base at this platform as well as I am happy that you also like exemplification.

You also like my points that I have highlighted which developers at is blockchain can consider if they want to enhance and improve some of the issues arising at STEEM and how onchain metrics are important in it I have also explain them in detail as well as you really like the outcomes after enhancement of that some of the points in which there is a room for improvement and I agree with you that they would really be very helpful in fostering adoption and growth of STEEM blockchain.

Wishing you all the best to you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44