You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1|| The blockchain sequencers

Greetings to you too!!

I warmly welcome you at my post. I am happy that you have enjoyed my content in true meanings as well as not only you enjoyed but you also gain significant knowledge through my post I agree about stakeholders role in a blockchain that the more a person have holdings the more he have chances to validate and verify transactions.

You are also talking about decentralized governance structure of STEEM so it is providing its major role in security of network as well as I agree with you that whatever decisions are made at this blockchain are collectively made by stakeholders so this is a distributed nature of government don't allow any single person to make decisions of their own choice because it can harm overall security of blockchain also.

You have just go to as it is example from my post and I have already clear that example.

Thank you so much for wishing me good luck in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38