You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W5 || Navigating the STEEM Token .

Thank you so much for sharing your participation with all of us well as when I talk about the importance of social media then you have clearly describe with that 80% of the population in the world in this modern age is connected with technology and people always believe what they are hearing and what they are watching ay social media but if it is from authentic sources or original sources.

Secondly when I talk about some of the social media platform then I agree about Twitter and Reddit that we can promote any cryptocurrency or any project and blockchain of our choice like if I talk about STEEM then we can play our great role in increasing its potential I extremely agree with you because when we would describe that how much this project and blockchain is beneficial in which you can learn plus you can earn then this plus point would be a great source of attracting people as well as not only this if we would also keep in mind about fundamentals of this blockchain which are very stronger then definitely it would be a great source of attracting new investors at the platform and hence it would become more stronger with the passage of time.

Moreover there are always some of the important considerations when you are going to make the sentiment analysis as well as if I talk about effect of traders in their decision making process then definitely if their sentiment and this is which they are doing is in real way then it would smooth their journey of decision making related to doing any kind of investment.

I really enjoyed your I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I sincerely appreciate your good support here sir.

Thank you so much for your appreciation and back response and it is really encouraging for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63