You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W4 STEEM Ecosystem Resilience

You have explained well that how STEEM behaves during the time of market volatility as well as you have explained right that relative strength analysis how is important for making informed decisions but it should not be used solely. You have also explained about on chain metrics and relative strength assessment individually.

I enjoy your participation comprehensive understanding I wish you good luck in this challenge...

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comments! I'm thankful you located my descriptions handy plus informative. Without a doubt while Relative Strength evaluation is very important, it's vital to think about several elements when making financial investment choices. I value your acknowledgment of the relevance of assessing both on-chain metrics and RS analysis. Your great desires imply a whole lot to me and also I want you the most effective of good luck too! Allow's remain to find out together with expand along in this obstacle.

My pleasure ☺️
Great that you are happy after understanding my comment and after reading it that you leave your comprehensive comment on it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54