You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W4 - Fibonacci Retracements

I agree with you that whenever there is a fluctuation in cryptocurrency then there is a method you that is used for the analyzation of support and resistance levels by making the horizontal lines as you are saying and I agree with it as well as you have explain about its discovery in little bit that there was Italian mathematician who discovered this method for prediction and analyzation


If I talk about second and third question then they are little big confusing because it seems to me that you give a general understanding and general knowledge about these questions because this is not technical analysis what you have made as these are not original screenshots that you have taken but over all general understanding is not bad by you but if I talk about your 4th question then I read you have mention some of the advantages which are true and some of the disadvantages which are also true and I agree with them


You tried to participate in this engagement challenge in your best way but you need to make sure that you take your own screenshot and then explain them so that you may get more good grade. Unfortunately this entry is invalid by the professor but I want to encourage you that you have not convey totally wrong knowledge but you have to be careful in many things for making sure your participation valid here. I wish good luck to you for the next time

Sort:  

@khursheedanwar I have also mentioned the website link from where I search and write about everything and also for pictures same

If I spent 5 days and write and than it's invalid do you think I ever spend this much time to write again never thank you for elaboration

Thank you so much for responding back at my comment and I am happy that you have mention proper sources from which you made research because it can make sure your originally of the content in more secure and good way

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63