You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

First of all I want to say thanks to you that you leave your extensive comment at my post and then I really agree with you that when we talk about validation and security of transactions in most appropriate and accurate way then nothing can be more good option then plasma chain


If I talk about plasma chain benefits then yes scalability could be improved to a greater extent as you have talked about ethereum that scalability has been improved with their, after the implementation of Plasma chain so due to its efficiency and ability to carry out heavy tasks it could also be very beneficial for steem betterment

I wish good luck to you I have also visited your entry that was quite interesting

Sort:  

¡Saludos y feliz día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48