You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6: Leverage in cryptocurrencies

you tried your best to answer all questions but unfortunately your entry is invalid because you are a new user and you should also be very active so that you may truly understand some of the rules as I have also noticed that some of the images are not from copyright free sources but most of the important question that I like in your post is that in which you have explained in a good way that why this strategy is used as well as in all questions you explain but in a briefly I wish to see more improvement

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback!I appreciate your insights. I will work on being more active and ensuring compliance with copyright guidlines. I will strive to provide even more detailed explanations in my responses. Your input helps me improve and I Wil aim to exceed expectations in my future contributions.

Thanks for responding to my comment and again one thing is important to know that we all are here for each others support and for development of this platform so let's work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18