You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 – Apalancamiento en criptomonedas.

I am very happy to see your post that and how much interesting way you have talked about leverage that what is this as well as I totally agree with you that it is just like to move something from one place to another by using I told like liver as you have also shown in the picture that you captured from a free image site which is copyright free as well as again you have talked about that how this strictly work and I totally agree with its working as you have elaborated it's concept


I agree with advantages and disadvantages of leverage which you are explaining so I wish you good luck and a lot of success in this engagement challenge and I wish to see more and more good content from you day by day

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo khursheedanwar.

Gracias por visitar y comentar mi reto.

Feliz y bendecida noche.

Thanks for your comment 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34