You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 - Leverage in cryptocurrencies.

You have talked the very well about leverage that what does it mean and I really agree with you that it actually means borrowed capital as well as if I talk about working of leverage then you have told us about proper working but in a very brief way so I would always advise you to go into more depth as well as if I talk about advantages and disadvantages then these are also properly elaborated

It seems that you have searched very well about this article and that's why you become able to properly explaining it I wish you good luck and success in your participation

Sort:  

actually i don't know much about cryptocurrncy that's why I read many posts on leverage and than right this article. Inshallah next I will try my best to improve. Thanks brother for reading my article and for giving this nice comment. Stay blessed.

I really appreciate your reply to my comment and we all know that this is our learning platform and we all here to learn from each other so there is no need to regret on this thing just move forward and keep an eye on important content and knowledge so that you make catch everything I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35