You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy/S13W3 Contest – Account Abstraction

Thank you so much friend for this beautiful comment at my post first of all I really appreciate this comment and your time that you give to read my post and thanks for appreciation of my efforts I am happy with your words


I agree with you again that better experience of I user Can attract more traffic at blockchain so I am happy that you take my this important point from my post and talk about it in a brief way but it is really encouraging for me whatever you are saying related to my post


It would be my pleasure definitely to give my precious time to your entry also and to stay informed and stay acknowledged about your thoughts that you have shared regarding this topic and I am hopeful that just like before there would be something new to learn from your post......Thanks for wishing me good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56