You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important

I agree with you that in 0 knowledge protocol the person who conveys information to another person is known as proverb and person who receives information and then prove it or verify it is known as verifier as well as you have also given your opinion about general knowledge protocol that how you perceive it.


When I talk about zero knowledge succinate non interactive argument knowledge then it is basically ZK-SNARK about which you are very right and you have explained a clear understanding of all these words which are the abbreviations of ZK-SNARK and I really like this thing as well as you have also explain difference that is present between ZK-SNARK and ZK-STARK it was a good understanding for me and I really enjoyed your post and your content and I can understand that you have good knowledge about topic of this week I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53