You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important.

I want to say thanks to you that you participated in this engagement challenge with your valuable entry but unfortunately there were many questions I have seen in your post in which your answer is un enough as well as your answer is somehow Messy and not clear.


If I talk about zero knowledge protocol then I strongly agree with you that it is a kind of cryptography technique as well as it doesn't disclose any of your private or confidential data to others but it reveals that someone have secret about it without showing the secret but you should also have to talk about your opinion on Zero knowledge protocol which you missed.


Overall you trying to cover all questions and try to give answers of all questions in a good manner but I am hopeful that next time you would be more deeper in all questions I wish to good luck for your future

Sort:  

si, de acuerdo no es facil participar sabiendo poco , lei un monton pero no alcanzo.
Mientras pueda seguire intentando.
gracias por tu observacion