You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W5 - Understanding Slashing In Crypto

you have clearly mentioned that what is slashing mechanism and it is the cutting of Crypto tokens from staking of validator if he is doing anything suspicious or anything which is not in favour of blockchain. It is a good way to make blockchain more secure I really appreciate it but it is not used by every blockchain as well as methodology of slashing and its implementation varies from blockchain to blockchain


Thank you so much for your participation I am happy that you explain you and every question according to the requirement as well as your presentation of post is also very effective to me as well as you have shown enough responsibility by showing your authentic information. I wish good luck and success to you for your future

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I genuinely appreciate your kind words nd thorough understanding of the slashing mechanism in blockchain... It's heartening to hear that my explanation met your expectations. Your support means the world to me, nd I wish you all the success nd happiness in your future endeavors as well. Thank you for your warm wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41